Bonanza Valley Voice -

Voice of Democracy winners


Randy Olson

Shown are the winners of the Voice of Democracy essay contest held for juniors at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa high school. From left: Mrs. Cassidy with the Belgrade V.F.W. Auxiliary, Hailey Braegelman (third place), Isaac Vliem (first place), Molly Tengwall (second place) and Dave Schwinghammer with the Belgrade V.F.W.

You might be interested in:

Reader Comments

Rendered 07/17/2019 03:02