B-B-E Hall of Fame banquet

Second Hall of Fame class to be inducted on October 6

The second class of inductees to the Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa Hall of Fame will be honored at the upcoming banquet on Saturday, October 6 at the Padua Pub. Social hour begins at 5 p.m., and the meal will be served at 6 p.m. with the program to follow.

Tickets are on sale now, $25 each, at the school offices in Belgrade and Brooten. Call 320-346-2278, ext. 1218 for more information.

The Bonanza Valley Voice staff will be working tirelessly that night taking video of the event plus as many photos and hand-written notes as humanly possible. It will be a very, very exciting night! Catch video from the 2015 B-B-E Hall of Fame banquet below.


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 05/17/2024 05:48