B-B-E Hall of Fame banquet (VIDEOS)

The Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa Hall of Fame banquet was held on Saturday, January 29 at the high school campus. The ceremony, which was held at the high school's Olson Auditorium, inducted the HOF Class of 2021, which consisted of the following:

Belgrade Redmen honorees: Roger Lindahl, Dr. Jim Mohs and Wayne Huffman.

Brooten Buccaneer honorees: Chuck Sagedahl, Lyle Miller (posthumous) and Bud Heidgerken.

B-B-E Jaguars: Emily Roelike and Heidi Lensing.

Full stories and extended coverage of the B-B-E Hall of Fame Class of 2021 has been published in the last nine issues of the Bonanza Valley Voice newspaper. Below are video clips featuring Doug Mohs leading the prayer on banquet night prior to the meal, and then a video with footage from the post-ceremony picture taking.


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/21/2024 11:10